I am so excited to share my vendor recommendations with you! Take your time and review their work and reach out to who's portfolio stands out to you the most! 

 

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Alexander Ma - http://www.andhervisuals.com/

Hoo Films - https://hoofilms.com/

Jason - http://www.audreyalbafilms.com/

Emma Lynn Cinema - http://emmalynncinema.com/

Kevin - https://www.luxurylifestylestudios.com/

 

FLORAL DESIGN - ask if they provide silk ribbon (instead of the shiny ribbon) for bouquets, my favorites are at: https://tono-co.myshopify.com/

 

Cat - Three Petals Floral Design - info@threepetals.com

Jackie - Penelope Pots Floral - http://www.penelopepots.com/

Maher - hello@floralsbymaherharoun.com // https://www.floralsbymaherharoun.com/

Shawna Yamamoto - https://shawnayamamoto.com/

Modern Bouquet - http://modern-bouquet.com/

Sarah Schallberger - www.mulberryandmoss.com

 

PLANNERS (aka your wedding day bff):

 

Sarah Stowell, Kristi Lee, Jeannie Savage - http://www.aboutdetailsdetails.com/

LVL Weddings - Kayley Summers, Amy Kutcha - https://lvlevents.com/

Maria Tran - info@topeventplanner.com - https://www.topeventplanner.com/

Christina - https://cakeandpunch.com/

Laura - Perfectly Poised Events - http://perfectlypoisedevents.com/

Pure Lavish Events - http://www.eventsbypurelavish.com/

Jessica Foster - hello@jessicafosterplanning.com

 

DESSERTS:

James - Mr. + Mrs Creamery - http://mmcreamery.com/

Jenny Vu - Intricakes info@intricakes.com

Rachel Chan - hello@elisecakes.com 

 

BEAUTY: 

Chantel Matteau - Thefaceofbeautyus@gmail.com http://www.thefaceofbeauty.us/

Veronica Fensel - veronicafensel@gmail.com http://veronicafensel.com/

Dana Tao - http://www.bookcheektocheek.com/

Prive - http://www.privebeautygroup.com/

Design Visage - http://www.designvisage.com/ 

Ting Makeup - http://www.tingmakeup.com/

Beauty by Melina - http://beautybymelina.com/

 

ENTERTAINMENT: 

Alex Espinoza or Eric Morales - http://www.extremedjservice.com/

Steven Sievers - https://showcasedj.com/

DJ Icey Ice - http://icyicemusic.com/

DJ Sepi - https://www.facebook.com/DJ-Sepi-249695599961/

DJ Jack Farmer - jackcfarmer@gmail.com - www.jackcfarmer.com

VOX Dj's - http://voxdjs.com/

 

CALLIGRAPHY/INVITATIONS: 

Pirouette Paper - kaylyn@pirouettepaper.com

Alyssa - fawnlettering@gmail.com

Ruth - ruth@senimancalligraphy.com

Ashlyn - https://www.coppercranedesign.com/

 

RENTALS: 

Sweet Salvage Event Rentals - http://www.sweetsalvagerentals.com/

Cherished Rentals - http://www.cherishedrentals.com/

Sundrop Vintage - https://sundropvintage.com/

Archive Rentals - http://archiverentals.com/

Borrowed Blu - https://www.borrowedblu.com/