ALICIA MINK’S PREFERRED VENDORS

  

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Anna Lord - http://www.annalord.com/

Alexander Ma - http://www.andhervisuals.com/

Hoo Films - https://hoofilms.com/

Jason - http://www.audreyalbafilms.com/

Emma Lynn Cinema - http://emmalynncinema.com/

Kevin - https://www.luxurylifestylestudios.com/

 

FLORAL DESIGN - ask if they provide silk ribbon (instead of the shiny ribbon) for bouquets, my favorites are at: https://tono-co.myshopify.com/

 Maher - hello@floralsbymaherharoun.com // https://www.floralsbymaherharoun.com/

Adrienne - https://www.thebloomoftime.com/ adrienne@thebloomoftime.com

Modern Bouquet - http://modern-bouquet.com/

Charm - https://www.bloomtheory.com/

Kim - https://artwithnaturedesign.com/

Carla - http://www.carlakayesfloraldesign.com/

 

PLANNERS (the key to an amazing wedding day design, flow, and stellar photographs):

LVL Weddings - Heather, Lindsay, Amy - https://lvlevents.com/

Magnolia Event Design - Lindsey - http://www.magnoliaeventdesign.com

Talissa - http://www.eventsbytalissa.com/

Sarah Stowell, Kristi Lee, Jeannie Savage - http://www.aboutdetailsdetails.com/

Susan - https://weddingsbysusandunne.com/

Pure Lavish Events - http://www.eventsbypurelavish.com/

 

DESSERTS:

James - Mr. + Mrs Creamery - http://mmcreamery.com/

Jenny Vu - Intricakes info@intricakes.com

Rachel Chan - hello@elisecakes.com 

 

BEAUTY: 

Sarah Anne - sarah@beautybespoken.com

Dana Tao - http://www.bookcheektocheek.com/

Kelli - http://www.kellishawn.com/brides

Ting Makeup - http://www.tingmakeup.com/

Beauty by Melina - http://beautybymelina.com/

Theresa Huang - https://kohnur.com/

Chiali Meng - http://chialimeng.com/

 

ENTERTAINMENT: 

Alex Espinoza or Eric Morales - http://www.extremedjservice.com/

Steven Sievers - https://showcasedj.com/

DJ Jack Farmer - jackcfarmer@gmail.com - www.jackcfarmer.com

VOX Dj's - http://voxdjs.com/

 

CALLIGRAPHY/INVITATIONS: 

Pirouette Paper - kaylyn@pirouettepaper.com

Ruth - ruth@senimancalligraphy.com

Ashlyn - https://www.coppercranedesign.com/

Nicolette - https://isidore-augustine.com/

Raymond - https://olivesaintlily.com/

 

RENTALS: 

Sweet Salvage Event Rentals - http://www.sweetsalvagerentals.com/

Cherished Rentals - http://www.cherishedrentals.com/

Sundrop Vintage - https://sundropvintage.com/

Archive Rentals - http://archiverentals.com/

Borrowed Blu - https://www.borrowedblu.com/

PHOTOBOOTH: 

Pixster Photo Booth - https://www.pixsterphotobooth.com/